Voice Recognition
X

Adult Career Center Staff Directory

Adult Career Center Staff Directory

The Adult Education Department is staffed by an Adult Education Director, Adult Education Supervisor, six Program Coordinators, two full-time secretaries, two part-time secretaries, four part-time security resource officers, a Student Services Coordinator, one part-time Counselor and over thirty adult job training program instructors.  All of these instructors have related industry experience.  Many still work in the industry.  As a result, they bring the latest skills and techniques into the classroom adding value to the student experience.  
 
JVS Adult Career Center can be reached at 440-774-1051 Extension 22254.  
Office is open: Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 9:00pm Friday 8:00am –2:30pm
 
 

Career Center Main Office Staff

Kristian Smith

Director    

ksmith@lcjvs.net

Extension 22251

Jan Rybarczyk

Supervisor  

jrybarczyk@lcjvs.net

Extension 22328

Stephanie Teodecki

Student Services Coordinator

steodecki@lcjvs.net

Extension 22322

Annette McIver

Career Services Specialist

amciver@lcjvs.net

Extension 22468

Carolyn Young

Counselor

cyoung@lcjvs.net

Extension 22279

Diana Gott

Adult Diploma Program/Assessment Coordinator

dgott@lcjvs.net

Extension 22200

Ralph Bentley

Manufacturing/Apprenticeships Program Coordinator

rbentley@lcjvs.net

Extension 22287

Marge Daidone

Health And Beauty Program Coordinator

mdaidone@lcjvs.net

Extension 22274

TBD

Medical Assisting Program Coordinator

Extension 22223

Scott Kaminski

Public Safety Program Coordinator

skaminski@lcjvs.net

Extension 22291

Mary Baker

State Tested Nurse Aide Program Coordinator

mbaker@lcjvs.net

Extension 22278

Betty Rodriguez (Evening)

Administrative Assistant

brodriguez@lcjvs.net

 

Sandy Yovanovich

Administrative Assistant    

syovanovich@lcjvs.net

Extension 22250

Cindy Piwinski

Administrative Assistant

cpiwinski@lcjvs.net

Extension 22282

Kris Hardoby

Administrative Assistant

khardoby@lcjvs.net

Extension 22205

Automotive

Philip Guy

Automotive Suspension & Brakes Technician  

pguy@lcjvs.net

Lonnie Higey

Collision Repair 

lhigey@lcjvs.net

 

Health and Beauty

Karen Fleming

Esthetician

kfleming@lcjvs.net

Donna Steinbrenner

Cosmetology  

dsteinbrenner@lcjvs.net

Ashley McAvena

Cosmetology

amcavena@lcjvs.net

Sherri Vilagi

Manicurists

svilagi@lcjvs.net

Kelly Warner

Cosmetology/Esthetician

kwarner@lcjvs.net

 Marge Daidone

Cosmetology

mdaidone@lcjvs.net

Health Care and Dental

Vonya Adams-Harris

State Tested Nurse Aide

vadams@lcjvs.net

 

Mary Fields

Phlebotomy  

mfields@lcjvs.net

Extension 22213

Lesley McDowell

Dental Assisting/Radiography

lmcdowell@lcjvs.net

 

Manufacturing

John Green

Precision Machine Technology 

jgreen@lcjvs.net

James Soltis

Welding/Fabrication  

jsoltis@lcjvs.net

 Ralph Bentley

Precision Machine Technology

rbentley@lcjvs.net

The Lorain County Joint Vocational School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boys Scouts and other designated youth groups. © 2019. The Lorain County Joint Vocational School District. All Rights Reserved.