LCJVS Logo

Central Office

 

Dr. Glenn Faircloth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Glenn Faircloth
Superintendent
gfaircloth@lcjvs.net
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22266

 Cory Thompson

    

 

 

 

 

Cory Thompson
Treasurer
cthompson@lcjvs.net
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22286

Jerry Pavlik
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jerry Pavlik
Deputy Superintendent
jpavlik@lcjvs.net
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22277
 

Erica Weber

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erica Weber
Executive Administrative Assistant
eweber@lcjvs.net
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22206 
 
Jill M. Petitti
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jpetitti@lcjvs.net
(440) 774-1051 

 Betty Halliburton
Betty Halliburton
Director of Communications
bhalliburton@lcjvs.net
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22222