Voice Recognition

Current Students


Lorain County JVS
Main Office:  440-774-1051, ext. 22270
Fax Number:  440-774-6421
School Hours:  7:40 a.m. - 2:14 p.m. 
Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.   
Tina Pelto, Principal
Megan Champagne, Associate Principal
Brandon Kushinski, Assistant Principal 
Keith Blalock, Supervisor
Michelle McClintic, Supervisor
Denise Scarpucci, Supervisor 

Main Office Staff

School Counselors:
Avon, Avon Lake, Keystone, and North Ridgeville
Eliza Dole

Brookside, Columbia, Firelands, and Wellington
Joanne Gleason
Amherst, Midview, and Oberlin 
Shannon Meadows
Clearview and Elyria
Chris Wilde

School Nurse: 
Amanda Mayle

School Resource Officer: 
Deputy David Walker, Lorain County Sheriff's Office
Deputy Matt Pozega, Lorain County Sheriff's Office
Administrative Assistants:
Principal's Office
Michele Renniemailto: [email protected] 
Student Services Office
Attendance/Discipline Office
 Jessica Rossmailto: [email protected]
Special Education Office
apple app google play app
The Lorain County Joint Vocational School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. © 2024. The Lorain County Joint Vocational School District. All Rights Reserved.